Executive Council of the Lee County Bar Association

Kelly L. Fayer : President

Kelly L. Fayer

President

Kelly L. Fayer, P.A.

12601 World Plaza Lane, Suite 2, Bldg. 52

Fort Myers, FL 33907-4064

View more details

kelly@fayerlaw.net

Daniel J. Endrizal, III : Vice President

Daniel J. Endrizal, III

Vice President

Daniel J. Endrizal, III, P.A.

2069 First Street, Suite 301

Fort Myers, FL 33901-2932

View more details

daniel.endrizal@earthlink.net

Matthew B. Roepstorff : Treasurer

Matthew B. Roepstorff

Treasurer

The Pavese Law Firm

1833 Hendry St.

Fort Myers, FL  33901-3054

View more details

matthewroepstorff@paveselawfirm.com

John C. Webb : Secretary

John C. Webb

Secretary

John Webb Legal Group, P.L.

2261 Main Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901-2932

View more details

johnwebblaw@gmail.com

Spencer A. Cordell : Board Member

Spencer A. Cordell

Board Member

Law Office of Spencer Cordell

1625 Hendry Street, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33901-2973

View more details

spencercordell@hotmail.com

Kathleen F. Smith : Board Member

Kathleen F. Smith

Board Member

Lee County Public Defender

PO Box 1980

Fort Myers, FL 33902-1980

View more details

kathleens@pd.cjis20.org

Scot D. Goldberg : Board Member

Scot D. Goldberg

Board Member

Goldberg Racila D’Alessandro & Noone, LLC

1533 Hendry Street, Suite 200

Fort Myers, FL 33901-2936

View more details

scotgoldberg@goldberg-law.com

Blake P. Hampton : Board Member

Blake P. Hampton

Board Member

Hampton Law, PLLC

12553 New Brittany Blvd., Bldg 32

Fort Myers, FL 33907-3625

View more details

 

bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com

Kayla E. Richmond : President of Young Lawyers Division

Kayla E. Richmond

President of Young Lawyers Division

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

PO Box 280

Fort Myers, FL 33902-0280

View more details

kayla.richmond@henlaw.com

Scott E. Atwood : President Emeritus

Scott E. Atwood

President Emeritus

Atwood Law Firm, P.A.

2248 First Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901-2960

View more details

scott@atwoodlawfirm.com

David A. Seitz : Executive Director

David A. Seitz

Executive Director

Lee County Bar Association

2077 First Street, Suite 207

Fort Myers, FL 33901-3087

View more details

DSeitz@leebar.org

Comments are closed.